Sia is releasing her first Christmas album & we’re SO(ho-ho) excited


If, like us, you were already looking forward to Christmas, prepare to reach new levels of excitement – pop queen Sia has just announced the release of her first ever Christmas album.


The album is titled Everyday Is Christmas and will include a collection of ten original (yes, brand new) festive songs written by Sia and Grammy-nominated American singer/songwriter Greg Kurstin, who produced some of the singer’s biggest hits including ‘Cheap Thrills,’ ‘Chandelier’ and ‘Elastic Heart.’


Everyday Is Christmas will be Sia’s first release since moving to Atlantic Records following two successful albums with RCA.

The new album will be released on 16 November and its lead single is titled ‘Santa’s Coming For Us’.

The full tracklist below:

1. Santa’s Coming For Us
2. Candy Cane Lane
3. Snowman
4. Snowflake
5. Ho Ho Ho
6. Puppies Are Forever
7. Sunshine
8. Underneath The Mistletoe
9. Everyday is Christmas
10. Underneath The Christmas Lights






From: Glamour

You Might Also Like

%d bloggers like this: