Fashion Home

Coachella Is The Fashion-Festival!

18/04/2018

The first weekend of the 2018 Coachella Music and Arts Festival was amazing! Beyoncé once again proved to be a tremendously talented artist. She became the first black woman to headline the massive Coachella. The performance was already expected to be legendary, given Beyoncé’s popularity and influence, but fans began calling the festival “Beychella” after an epic set that featured surprise guests like husband Jay-Z and sister Solange, and a reuniting of Destiny’s Child. We also loved the performance from Eminem and Bebe Rexha.

Also, the style that makes news at Coachella has become something of a fashion runway for celebrities. The talk of the day right now, though, is Fashion-Festival! The outfits were all about boho style.

Here are some of our favorite Coachella looks:

 

 

extra af. #chella18

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

pre-cardi lunchin 🌭🍋🌵

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

Coachella Day One 🎡

A post shared by Aimee Song (@songofstyle) on

#Coachella CRUSH💘 @icarobrenner

A post shared by Camila Coelho (@camilacoelho) on

Day 3 was the best one! Cause Eminem!!!!! 😭❤️

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

💗🦄✨☀️

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

from dutch windmills to the desert ones 🌵

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Up with the sun ☀️🌄☀️ @victoriassecret @derekkettela

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

💕 @revolve #revolvefestival #revolvepartner

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

You better lose yourself in the music ✔️

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Day 2️⃣ get into the groove ✴️🔆🌅⭐️✨ #festival

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Festive @revolve #revolvefestival with this 🔥 woman @nicolescherzy

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Yesterday 🎡 @revolve @grlfrnd_denim #revolvefestival

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

💚 @revolve #REVOLVEfestival #ad

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: